Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Use the drop down menu above to search for specific events.

 

Members: If you have an event you would like to publicize, click here to submit it to our events calendar!

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Michigan Biosciences Day at the Capitol
4/25/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
Michigan Biosciences Day at the Capitol

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
FDA-Xavier MedCon Conference
5/1/2018 » 5/3/2018
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
MDMA Annual Meeting
5/2/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
MDMA Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Michigan Celebrates Small Business Award Gala
5/3/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Extractables & Leachables US Conference 2018
5/7/2018 » 5/9/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
Extractables & Leachables US Conference 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
CEO Leaders’ Club: Albert Bourla of Pfizer
5/9/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m. -10:00 a.m.
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
BIO International Convention 2018
6/4/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Precision Medicine World Conference 2018
6/6/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
Precision Medicine World Conference 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
BIO World Congress on Industrial Biotechnology
7/16/2018 » 7/19/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
The MedTech Conference 2018
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: San Jose, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Creating Value
by delivering business-critical resources & bottom line savings
Building Networks
by connecting Michigan's bio-industry one member at a time
Growing Talent
by creating opportunities that develop people & build organizations
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal